Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

John Prine Guitar Songbook


Add to Cart
John Prine Guitar Songbook
John Prine has been a pillar of American folk music for close to 50 years. His storytelling song style is loved by millions for its honest charm, insight and wit. This collection of 15 transcriptions features some of the best songs of his career, transcribed note-for-note in standard notation and tab. Now you can learn the licks, chords and lyrics just the way Prine plays and sings them! Songs include: Angels from Montgomery • Illegal Smile • In Spite of Ourselves • Paradise • Sam Stone • Souvenirs • and more.

Song List:

  • Angels From Montgomery
  • Clay Pigeons
  • Crazy As A Loon
  • Dear Abby
  • Fish And Whistle
  • Hello In There
  • Illegal Smile
  • In Spite Of Ourselves
  • Long Monday
  • Paradise
  • Sam Stone
  • Souvenirs
  • Spanish Pipedream
  • Sweet Revenge
  • That's The Way The World Goes 'Round